Need someone to drive your car cross country?

1305 posts / 0 new
Last post
Need someone to drive your car cross country?

December 16, 2003 at 09:22:23:

I am planning on traveling from Atlanta, GA to Portland, OR this coming January or February. Does anyone need a car driven out there? Or have any inexpensive ideas on how to get there?

LA to SanFran

Hi There, 

I am from Australia visiting the USA this August. Myself and my partner are looking to drive a car from LA to SanFrancisco (or near). Flexible with dates but we need to leave LA after the 15th of August and arrive by the 21st. 

Thanks!

West Coast to East Coast Driver Offered

Hello,

I am a driver looking to drive a car from Washington State to Upstate New York/New England area in early August (preferably around August 5).  I will have a lot of luggage, so will need an empty car.  Let me know if we are a match.

Thanks!
MLP

need someone to drive my car from OH to CA ASAP

2013 Ford Escape from Ohio to San Diego

nothing much to put. I bought tickets for a vacation to california and would like my sUV there rather then a rental  need it there ASAP

WHAT DO U NEED FROM ME ???????

casey_amrhein@yahoo.com

West Coast to East Coast

I would like to give my son a road trip from west coast to east coast this summer, mid-July. Car rental prices are extortionate. If you need a vehicle transporting, I will gladly do so for free. Cntact me - dr.martin.still@gmail.com or (202) 306-2726.

Drive car across country from San Francisco to Maine
looking for someone to drive our car from San Francisco to Maine possibly the second week in June
Will drive for free