• This topic is empty.
Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
    Robb

I’m interested my number is 520-499-7051

• #179887 Reply
    JD

Hi Barbara,

Happy to discuss this drive with you. If you could just contact me at my email address below with the beginning and ending zip codes I will get back to you with a very reasonable quote.

JD

[email protected]

• #179579 Reply
    Mark Dougherty

My name is Mark Dougherty and I am a driver for hire. I charge $10 an hour based on Google maps plus expenses. With your two points that you have in your post it’s a 33 hour drive plus expenses. I need your starting and ending point for the exact driving cost. Presently the driving cost is $330 plus expenses.
    Expenses:
    Driving: $330.
    Meals: $40+/- per day x 5 days=$200+/-
    Motels: $100+/- per night x 4=$400+/-
    Fuel unknown cost
    Plane ticket from San Diego (where I live) to location nearest to where I will picking up the car
    Return plane ticket to San Diego
    One checked bag for each flight
    $60 for my wife to drive me to the airport and pick me up on my return
    I put all expenses on my credit card with exception of plane tickets, I ask that you put them on your credit card.
    My cell is 619-993-6577 email [email protected]
    Sincerely
    Mark Dougherty

• #179444 Reply
    Mark Dougherty

Eastern PA to Southern UT is a 33 hour, I need your actual start and ending point. I charge $10 an hour driving time based on Google map. So if it turns out that it is 33 hours between the two point my driving cost is $330.00 plus expenses.
    Expenses:
    Driving: $300.00
    Meals: $40.00+/- per day x 5=$200+/-
    Motels: $100+/- per night 4=$400+/-
    Fuel unknown cost
    Plane ticket from San Diego (where I live) to nearest airport your location where I would pick up the car, plus one checked bag.
    Return plane ticket to San Diego plus one checked bag
    $60.00 for my wife to take me to the airport and pick me up on my return.