Driver from Maine to Florida, April - My Family Travels

* Home Page Forums USA & Canada Family Travel Forum Driver from Maine to Florida, April

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 2 reply threads
  • Author
    Mark Cerasuolo

I live in the Boston area. There would be no extra fees on top of the driving fee.
    I drive a CDL vehicle for a living.
    My personality is effervescent so you will not feel at all uncomfortable on the journey 🙂

Mark

PS ..I’ve included my personal facebook page because operating someones automobile is as personal as taking care of their pets 🙂

• #81632 Reply
    John H McKinney