Willing to drive your car from Wisconsin/Illinois area to anywhere in the US - My Family Travels

* Home Page Forums USA & Canada Family Travel Forum Willing to drive your car from Wisconsin/Illinois area to anywhere in the US

Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author
    Jeremey Wald

Feel free to contact me through my Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/Jeremey-Drives-351997518787146/

• #95661 Reply
    Kevin Woolf

Jeremey – I am looking for someone to drive our ’16 Honda Pilot from Chicago to Maine in the middle of June. Let me know if you are interested. – Kevin

• #95751 Reply
      Jeremey Wald

Hi Kevin,

I am interested, however I have another client needing my services in mid-June. What are the dates you have in mind and what city in Maine? I would love to try to make it work.

Thank you,
      Jeremey Wald

• #95304 Reply
    Mia Kollia

Hey there! My name is Mia and I’m a college graduate looking for a driver to drive me and my car with luggage in mid-June from Chicago to Colonial Beach Virginia.

If you are interested please reach out to me on Facebook (the one with the cat) or at miakollia 124 at gmail dot com.

I am interested in your rate and terms e.g do I pay for your return ticket etc.

• #95184 Reply
    Jeremey Wald