Vehicle Transport Service by You Fly & We'll Drive - My Family Travels

* Home Page Forums USA & Canada Family Travel Forum Vehicle Transport Service by You Fly & We’ll Drive

• This topic has 145 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 12 months ago by Oliver James.
Viewing 108 reply threads
  • Author
    Howard DAN Altman

If you are in need of a driver of your vehicle, I may be your person. I do this professionally and have for 6 plus years. You can view my website to get a little insight to my trips/activities over the past year ( http://www.danstravelsandtips.com ). Plenty of references and insured.
    Feel free to contact me with questions, concerns and quotes if desired.
    Thank you.

• #232250 Reply
      Oliver James

Appreciate your professionalism and expertise, and I keep your contact information in case you need it in the future.

• #226943 Reply
    JD

Hello,

I am a professional driver for hire that can personally drive your vehicle from any state from one location to another in a reasonable amount of time. Cars, moving trucks, busses, RV mobile homes, etc. I am a licensed Class B driver. Non-smoker.

If you are interested in my service please contact me at my email address below and please provide the following in your inquiry:

– Zip codes for the departing and drop-off location
    – Vehicle make and model for the estimated fuel/toll costs
    (moving truck size if applicable)
    – Estimated departing and arrival dates for the drive

I will promptly respond with a reasonable quote. Please keep in mind that moving trucks, busses, RV campers, anything in tow, etc. would be slightly more than a standard car or SUV.

I can provide strong references.

I DO NOT SIGHTSEE WITH YOUR VEHICLE!

Thank you,

JD

[email protected]

• #223393 Reply
    Enrique Del Rio

Good afternoon group,

I have some downtime for the next month and would like to get your vehicle to your destination.

Send me a email to further discuss this
    [email protected]